Become a member and save up to 50%!

Click here to sign up


Veuillez patienter

Nous aimerions vous offrir un rabais de 15%.

Devenez membre de notre site internet et profitez de cette réduction lors de chaque réservation. En transmettant ce formulaire, vous acceptez de recevoir des nouvelles et des informations de promotion de Swiss-Belhotel International.

Réserver maintenant

Faire une réservation

Gérer mes réservations Réserver maintenant


Sumatra is the sixth largest island in the world. It consists of 10 provinces: Special Region of Aceh, North Sumatra, West Sumatra, Riau, Riau Islands, Jambi, Bengkulu, South Sumatra, Bangka Belitung Islands and Lampung. Sumatra has several names such as "Suwarnadwipa" in Sanskrit or "Pulau Emas" in Indonesian and "Bhumi Malayu" or "Malay Land".

Swiss-Belhotel International properties are spread over five provinces in Sumatra. Draw your attention to Bangka Belitung's marvelous coastline, be a shopaholic in Batam - Riau Islands, keep yourself occupied in the hustle and bustle of Medan, explore the local cuisine in Lampung or trek the historical sites of Jambi.

In addition to your superb getaway, we are giving you 15% OFF your stay in any of our hotels by using the BOOKDIRECT promo code.

Found 10 results
Showing 1 to 10

Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay

Swiss-Belhotel Jambi

Swiss-Belhotel Lampung

Swiss-Belhotel Pangkalpinang

Swiss-Belinn Baloi Batam

Swiss-Belinn Gajah Mada

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Swiss-Belinn SKA Pekanbaru

Swiss-Belresort Belitung

Zest Harbour Bay Batam

Found 10 results
Showing 1 to 10